Find Your Regional Contact

Americas

US Southeast

Pompano Beach, FL
Contact: Mike Reynolds
954-973-5446
mike.reynolds@concurrent-rt.com
FL, GA, AL, MS, TN, SC, NC, VA, WV, KY

US Northeast and Eastern Canada

Georgetown, SC
Contact: Bill Kahn
607-748-5970
bill.kahn@concurrent-rt.com
ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI, NY, NJ, PA, DE,
MD, DC, northern VA

US Midwest and Central South

Troy, MI
Contact: Wes Nardoni
248-245-4841
wesley.nardoni@concurrent-rt.com
OH, IN, MI, IL, MN, WI, ND, AR, SD, NE,
IA, CO, KS, MO, OK, LA, TX

US West and Western Canada

San Diego, CA
Contact: Joe Dube
619-358-9379
joe.dube@concurrent-rt.com
States: WA, OR, MT, ID, WY, NV, UT, CA
AZ, NM, HI, AK

Europe & Asia Pacific

Germany – Munich

Contact: Hans-Juergen Muendges
49 163 856 0302
hans-juergen.muendges@concurrent-rt.com

France – Paris

Contact: Philippe Artur
33 1 3930 52 00
philippe.artur@concurrent-rt.com

Japan – Tokyo

Contact: Masayuki Karasawa
81 3 3864 5713
masayuki.karasawa@concurrent-rt.com
Japanese Web Site

Hong Kong SAR and Korea

Contact: Kong Keong Tay
65 9437 1680
KongKeong.Tay@concurrent-rt.com
Korean Web Site

P.R. China – Beijing

Contact: Ruqing Xi
8610 8200 3308
ruqing.xi@concurrent-rt.com@concurrent-rt.com